Please help me to accomplish My Triple Mission in Life! God Bless Us !

” Together We can Change the World One Person at a Time !”

PURPOSE MY PIW CAMPAIGN

MY PHOTO WITH YELLOE SKYPE ME LETTERS
By Ariston P Awitan M.D.
FIRST OF ALL, i WANT TO TELL YOU  WHY AT AGE 84, I AM STILL WORKING HARD BUILDING ONLINE BUSINESSES. DURING MY LIFETIME JOURNEY , I EXPERIENCED THAT THERE IS NOTHING MORE DEPRESSING THAN TO SEE  THE STRUGGLING POOR PEOPLE WHO  ARE HAVING DIFFICULTY TO SURVIVE FINANCIALLY. SO I HAVE DECIDED THAT I WANT TO EARN AS MUCH MONEY AS I CAN FOR THE NEXT 5 YEARS, SO THAT I WILL HAVE A LOT OF FUN GIVING IT ALL AWAY TO THE PEOPLE IN NEED FOR THE REST OF MY LIFETIME !

The purpose of this campaign is to Raise $500,000.00 to fund  my online businesses so that  I can generate a significant Profit online to fund  My Triple Mission in life, namely:
1. To renovate and equip the Philippine General Hospital, a charity hospital in Manila, Philippines which serves our poor population that cannot afford private medical care. Why am I doing this, please listen to the videos below.
2. To fund the Professorial Chairs of the Basic Sciences of my Alma Mater, College of Medicine, University of the Philippines, to educate more doctors to help our people..
3. To  continue my Mission to Fund Seminaries to educated Priests and Missionaries to spread the Gospel to the “un-churched” people of the world.
I want to accomplish My Triple Mission  before I leave this Planet Earth. I am very grateful that God gave me my life as my Gift, so what I can do with my life is my Gift back to God. And we are best remembered not by our riches but by the people we have helped and impact their lives and the relationships we have developed long bdefore we are gone. So please  Good-hearted People of the World, help me and join me to accomplish My Triple Mission ! God Bless Us !
Please watch these videos:
Who Am I, Briefly:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uE63BQhZc5s
Straight from my Heart:   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gH94cHNTxHc

This is my Referral Link:
http://apawitan.partnersinwealth.org/home#
Contact Info:
Dr. Awitan
+13865850157
Skype: doctony1932 (ariston P Awitan)
email: doctoratriplemission@gmail.com
WATCH THIS VIDEO LAST:
http://www.homes.partnersinwealth.org/

Leave a Reply

